Auroral Magic album featured on OWM Radio

Chrissie Sheppard

One World Music Radio, bringing the world together through music and positivity!
"Auroral Magic" ***Voted Top Ten New Age Albums of 2021****
by New Age Music Guide is
featured on OWM Radio today!!
Cyprus EET: 6pm – Midnight – 6am & Midday
UK: 4pm – 10pm – 4am & 10am
EST: 11am – 5pm – 11pm & 5am
PST: 8am – 2pm – 8pm & 2am
Australia (AEDT): 3am – 9am – 3pm & 9pm
You can listen to the show on demand at this link too!